AAP Hallways to (Mental)Health ECHO: Integrating Mental and Behavioral Health Care in School Settings

Newsletter icon image for upcoming and past events.

Start Date: April 8, 2024
2nd & 4th Mondays through June
2pm CT/ 3pm ET/1pm MT/12pm PT

School-based health centers play a vital role in student well-being. This program offers a case-based learning collaborative to improve staff’s ability to integrate mental and behavioral health care into primary care. It focuses on building knowledge, confidence, and skills to address these needs in school settings. Participants will also learn how to leverage local Pediatric Mental Health Care Access programs to increase access and promote overall health development and resilience and other skills.

View the Flyer Here

Learn more about Project ECHO:
www.aap.org/projectecho
Questions? Contact us: aapecho@aap.org